Perform-Better uses cookies to provide the best possible service. When you browse our site, you accept the use of cookies according to our privacy policy.

THE FUNCTIONAL TRAINING
MOVEMENT

More than 1.000 Products
The Leading Speakers
since 2010, the Pioneer of Functional Training
Your professional Partner

BECOME THE BEST TRAINER

Choose from over 80 training courses and seminars

Take the seminar test and find the perfect seminar

Three strong institutes under one roof

You want to be the top coach?

We don't offer you one, not two, but three well-known training institutes. Whether functional training, athletic training, fitness training, personal training, nutrition coaching, prevention and rehabilitation - we offer you the highest standard in education and training.

Each of the three institutes has its own focus, years of experience, national and international top experts and all have a mission:

Accompany you on your way to the elite trainer.

PERFORMANCE INSTITUTES

The latest topics based on current specialist literature are the hobbyhorse of the PERFORMANCE INSTITUTE. With well-known top experts, you will always find the topics that are at the pulse of time - or even ahead of it...

Neuroathletics, for example, is the most explosive topic in the coaching scene. The FMS is a basic tool for every trainer and with the Certified Athletics Trainer every athlete gets better.

The PERFORMANCE INSTITUTE helps you to perfect your trainer competence and become an expert yourself. With ambition, performance and quality we help you to climb to the next level of expert leadership.

Sports Academy

Since 2009 the Sportlerei Akademie stands for state-approved training. The classic fitness trainer B-license is your introduction and turns your hobby into your profession. The specialized Athletics Football A license is unique in D-A-CH and the Personal Training B and A licenses have been helping coaches for years to finally start their own businesses.

Sports Academy - Make yourself better!

PERFORM SPORTS

For almost 10 years, PERFORM SPORTS has impressively combined the topics of functional training and health. §20 concepts for prevention courses (subsidisable by health insurance companies) give you as a trainer the opportunity to become THE contact in the growing health sector. In addition, PERFORM SPORTS offers one-day training courses on trend topics such as RESET Mobility, Small Group Training, Outdoor Training and functional EMS Training.

PERFORM SPORTS - Become a functional expert!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

The TOP trainings 2019

These are the most sought-after training courses and seminars in 2019. The three institutes are specialised in their subareas and here you will find the most advanced seminars.

All other (more than 60) offers can be found on the respective websites of the institutes.

Take the test and find your perfect seminar

With over 70 offers, all doors are open to you at our three training institutes. We want to accompany you on your way as a trainer in the best possible way. This means that you will find exactly the seminar or training that suits you.

Take the test here and find your perfect seminar.

CURRENT DATES

Contact our seminar department directly here:

+49 (0) 89 44 44 679-251

What is the European Performance Institute?

With our in-house European Performance Institute (EUPIX) we offer you the opportunity to get to know all facets of the training, to further your education and to make me an elite.

To this end, we have gathered three strong training academies with many years of experience under one roof.

The Perform Better Performance Institute stands for the latest developments in functional training. Always on the pulse of time with international experts. The Performance Institute offers you the highest quality and gives you the chance to dive deep into the matter of Functional Training. Exclusive events and new training methods find their place here and you will be the first to benefit from them. Last done with the topic Neuro Athletic Training.

The Perform Better Performance Institute is often ahead of its time, so you can build on your expertise as a trainer with the latest research literature and the experience of renowned instructors.

For years PERFORM SPORTS has been offering the possibility to combine functional training with health prevention. §20 courses, which can be subsidized for your participants by the health insurance companies, are an integral part of the philosophy here.

At PERFORM SPORTS you will find everything related to functional training in a health context. The many approaches in this area make you a sought-after expert, because the topic of prevention will become a huge market due to demographic developments.

In practical one-day advanced training courses you can become a practice-oriented and well-founded health expert who has a firm position both in the world of training and in the world of BGM/BGF.

For 10 years, the Sportlerei Akademie has fulfilled the task of offering Germany's coaches sound and long-term training. A fitness trainer training is for many trainers the first building block of their own career. Functional trainers also benefit enormously from a fitness trainer training because it teaches the basics of every training process.

Each trainer license at the Sportlerei Akademie concludes with an internationally recognized trainer B or A license, which is based on the European EQF system and is approved by the highest German authority for distance learning, the ZFU.

Which trainer license and which seminars can you do at EUPIX?

All the beginning is often the classic fitness trainer training in the form of the fitness trainer B license. This will take several months and will also give you, as a career changer who wants to turn his hobby into a profession, all the important information and methods to help people safely and professionally achieve their goals.

The Sports Academy has its strengths especially in the basic area. But here you can go on with state-licensed trainer licenses. There are further licenses, such as the Athletics Trainer A license, the Functional Training A license or the highly specialized Athletics Football A license.

Also the topic nutrition does not lack with the Sportlerei academy. So there is the Nutrition Coach B license and the very advanced Nutrition Coach A license.

You can round everything off with a personal trainer training. In the Personal Training B- or A-License you will get to know business processes for the foundation of your existence, you will learn how to mentally care for people and what is really important in 1:1 training for sustainable success.

PERFORM SPORTS also offers you the opportunity to educate yourself in many facets with practical one-day advanced training. Fascia training for groups, a kettlebell training especially for working in groups, functional training for footballers or handball players, the well-known RESET Mobility training concept by Benni Heizmann, all training courses on TRX (basic, advanced, yoga...), HIIT concepts, animal moves, EMS training (because 20 minutes a week is not enough...) or functional training especially for women...

PERFORM SPORTS has set itself the task of continuously setting new accents with practice-oriented advanced training in numerous areas.

But the core of PERFORM SPORTS are the §20 concepts. These are courses that you can offer to promote health in group trainings or in companies. The participants can be strongly subsidized by their health insurance. Too many coaches have not realized that this field will be the future.

A society that is getting older and older and in which health is becoming more and more important needs and seeks qualified trainers.

That's exactly what you can be when you expand your knowledge at PERFORM SPORTS.

The Perform Better Performance Institute gives you the opportunity to put the latest developments and advanced topics on your solid foundation. The FMS training is a must for all serious personal trainers and is becoming more and more a selection criterion for many customers.

The Performance Institute also provides space for in-depth topics and interface areas of training and therapy. The two consecutive courses SFMA 1 and SFMA 2 (Selective Functional Movement Assessment) are a valuable opportunity for all experienced trainers and therapists to give their patients and clients a pain-free life.

The current trend topic Neuro Athletic Training has been brought to Germany by the Perform Better Performance Institute and represents the top of coaching teaching.

The interface between functional training, professional sport and therapy is large at the Performance Institute. This is reflected in the high-quality seminars such as Stick Mobility, Neurokinethic Therapy, Myofascial Assessments & Treatments or the extensive seminar series "CAT - Certified Athletic Trainer".

For the first time in the German-speaking world, EUPIX offers you the opportunity to find a quality standard in any field of education. The three academies combine their strengths so that you can always find the right solution in your development as a trainer.

So find the right seminar for you right now and start your training at EUPIX.

Perform-Better verwendet Cookies, um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie auf unserer Seite surfen, akzeptieren Sie den Einsatz von Cookies entsprechend unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen.
DE: +49 89 444 4679-250 / AT: +43(0) 732 272 88 00

WERDE ZUM BESTEN TRAINER

Wähle aus über 80 Ausbildungen und Seminaren

Mach den Test und finde das perfekte Seminar

Drei starke Institute unter einem Dach

Du willst zum Top-Trainer werden?

Wir bieten dir nicht eines, nicht zwei, sondern drei bekannte Ausbildungsinstitute. Ob Functional Training, Athletiktraining, Fitnesstraining, Personal Training, Ernährungscoaching, Prävention und Rehabilitation – wir bieten dir den höchsten Standard in der Aus- und Fortbildung.

Jedes der drei Institute hat eigene Schwerpunkte, jahrelanger Erfahrung, nationale und internationale Top-Experten und alle haben eine Mission:

Dich auf deinem Weg zum Elite-Trainer zu begleiten.

Neueste Themen auf Basis aktueller Fachliteratur sind das Steckenpferd des PERFORMANCE INSTITUTES. Mit bekannten Top-Experten findest du hier stets die Themen, die am Puls der Zeit sind – oder ihr gar voraus

Neuroathletik ist zum Beispiel das brisanteste Thema in der Trainersezene. Der FMS gehört zum Grundwerkzeug jedes Trainers und mit dem Certified Athletiktrainer wird jeder Sportler besser.

Das PERFORMANCE INSTITUTE hilft dir deine Trainerkompetenz zu perfektionieren und selbst zum Experten zu werden. Mit Ehrgeiz, Leistung und Qualität helfen wir dir die nächste Stufe der Expertenleiter zu erklimmen.

Seit 2009 steht die Sportlerei Akademie für staatlich zugelassene Ausbildungen. Die klassische Fitnesstrainer B-Lizenz ist dein Einstieg und macht dein Hobby zum Beruf. Die spezialisierte Athletik Fußball A-Lizenz ist in D-A-CH einzigartig und die Personal Training B- und A-Lizenzen helfen seit Jahren Trainern dabei endlich ihre eigene Existenz zu gründen.

Sportlerei Akademie – Mach(t) dich besser!

Die Themen Functional Training und Gesundheit werden von PERFORM SPORTS seit fast 10 Jahren in beeindruckender Weise verbunden. §20-Konzepte für Präventionskurse (von Krankenkassen bezuschussbar) geben dir als Trainer die Möglichkeit im wachsenden Gesundheitssektor DER Ansprechpartner zu werden. Daneben bietet PERFORM SPORTS eintägige Fortbildungen zu Trendthemen wie RESET Mobility, Small Group Training, Outdoor Training und auch funktionellem EMS Training.

PERFORM SPORTS – Become a functional expert!

____________________________________

Die TOP Ausbildungen 2019

Das sind die meistgefragten Ausbildungen und Seminare 2019. Die drei Institute sind auf ihren Teilbereich spezialisiert und hier findest du die jeweils fortgeschrittensten Seminare.

Alle weiteren (über 80) Angebote findest du auf den jeweiligen Websiten der Institute.

Mache den Test und finde dein perfektes Seminar

Mit über 70 Angeboten stehen dir bei unseren drei Ausbildungsinstituten alle Türen offen. Wir wollen dich auf deinem Weg als Trainer bestmöglich begleiten. Das bedeutet, dass du genau das Seminar oder die Ausbildung findest, die zu dir passt.

Mache hier den Test und finde dein perfektes Seminar.

UNSERE PARTNER

AKTUELLE TERMINE

 

Kontakt zu unserer Seminar Abteilung direkt hier:

 

 +49 (0) 89 44 44 679-251 

 

Was ist das European Performance Institute?

Mit unserem hauseigenen European Performance Institut (EUPIX) bieten wir dir die Möglichkeit alle Facetten des Trainings kennenzulernen, dich weiterzubilden und ich zur Elite zu machen.

Dazu haben wir drei starke Ausbildungsakademien mit langjähriger Erfahrung unter einem Dach gesammelt.

 

Das Perform Better Performance Institute steht für topaktuelle Entwicklungen im Functional Training. Immer am Puls der Zeit mit internationalen Experten. Das Performance Institute bieten dir höchste Qualität und geben dir die Chance tief in die Materie Functional Training einzutauchen. Exklusive Events und neue Trainingsmethoden finden hier Platz und du profitierst als Erster davon. Zuletzt geschehen mit dem Thema Neuro Athletic Training.

 

Das Perform Better Performance Institute ist seiner Zeit oft voraus, so dass du anhand aktueller Forschungsliteratur und der Erfahrung der bekannten Dozenten deine Expertise als Trainer weiter ausbauen kannst.

 

PERFORM SPORTS bietet schon seit Jahren die Möglichkeit Functional Training mit Gesundheitsprävention zu verbinden. §20 Kurse, die für deine Teilnehmer von den Krankenkassen bezuschusst werden können, sind hier ein integraler Bestandteil der Philosophie.

 

Bei PERFORM SPORTS findest du alles, was mit dem Thema Functional Training im gesundheitlichen Kontext zusammenhängt. Die vielen Ansätze in diesem Bereich machen dich zu einem gefragten Experten, denn das Thema Prävention wird aufgrund der demographischen Entwicklung zu einem riesigen Markt werden.

In praktischen Eintagesfortbildungen kannst du praxisorientiert und fundiert zu einem Gesundheits-Experten werden, der sowohl in der Welt des Trainings, als auch in der Welt von BGM/BGF eine feste Stellung hat.

 

 

Die Sportlerei Akademie erfüllt seit 10 Jahren die Aufgabe Deutschlands Trainern fundierte und langfristige Ausbildungen anzubieten. Eine Fitnesstrainer Ausbildung ist für viele Trainer der erste Baustein der eigenen Karriere. Auch Functional Trainer profitieren von einer Fitnesstrainer Ausbildung enorm, weil sie die Grundlagen jedes Trainingsprozesses vermittelt.

Jede Trainerlizenz bei der Sportlerei Akademie schließt mit einer international anerkannten Trainer B- oder A-Lizenz ab, die sich alle am europäischen EQF System orientieren und von der höchsten deutschen Instanz im Fernstudium, der ZFU, zugelassen sind.

 

 

Welche Trainerlizenz und welche Seminare kannst du bei EUPIX machen?

Aller Anfang ist oft die klassische Fitnesstrainer Ausbildung in Form der Fitnesstrainer B-Lizenz. Diese zieht sich über mehrere Monate und vermittelt dir auch als Quereinsteiger, der sein Hobby zum Beruf machen will alle wichtigen Informationen und Methoden, um Menschen sicher und fachgerecht beim Erreichen ihrer Ziele zu helfen.

Die Sportlerei Akademie hat gerade im Grundlagenbereich ihre Stärken. Aber hier kannst du mit staatlich zugelassenen Trainerlizenzen weitergehen. So gibt es weiterführende Lizenzen, wie die Athletiktrainer A-Lizenz, dieFunctional Training A-Lizenz oder die hochspezialisierte Athletik Fußball A-Lizenz.

Auch das Thema Ernährung fehlt bei der Sportlerei Akademie nicht. So gibt es die Ernährungscoach B-Lizenz und die sehr fortgeschrittene Ernährungscoach A-Lizenz.

Alles abrunden kannst du mit einer Personal Trainer Ausbildung. In der Personal Training B- oder A-Lizenz lernst du betriebswirtschaftliche Vorgänge zur Gründung deiner Existenz kennen, wirst erfahren, wie du Menschen mental betreuen kannst und auf was es im 1:1 Training für nachhaltigen Erfolg wirklich ankommt.

 

 

PERFORM SPORTS bietet dir ergänzend die Möglichkeit dich in vielen Facetten mit praktischen Eintagesfortbildungen zu bilden. Faszientraining für Gruppen, eine Kettlebell Ausbildung speziell für das Arbeiten in Gruppen,Functional Training für Fußballer oder Handballer, das bekannte RESET Mobility Trainingskonzept von Benni Heizmann, alle Ausbildungen zum Thema TRX (Basic, Advanced, Yoga…), HIIT KonzepteAnimal MovesEMS Training (weil 20 Minuten die Woche eben nicht reichen…) oder Functional Training speziell für Frauen

PERFORM SPORTS hat es sich zur Aufgabe gesetzt mit praxisorientierten Fortbildungen in zahlreichen Bereichen immer neue Akzente zu setzen.

Kernstück von PERFORM SPORTS sind aber die §20 Konzepte. Das sind Kurse, die du anbieten kannst, um die Gesundheit in Gruppentrainings oder in Firmen zu fördern. Die Teilnehmer können von ihrer Krankenkasse stark bezuschusst werden. Zu viele Trainer haben nicht erkannt, dass dieses Feld die Zukunft sein wird.

Eine Gesellschaft, die immer älter wird und in der die Gesundheit einen immer größeren Stellenwert hat, braucht und sucht qualifizierte Trainer.

Genau das kannst du sein, wenn du bei PERFORM SPORTS dein Wissen erweiterst.

 

 

Das Perform Better Performance Institute gibt dir die Möglichkeit neueste Entwicklungen und weit fortgeschrittene Themen auf deine fundierte Grundlagen zu setzen. Die FMS Ausbildung gilt als Pflicht für alle ernsthaften Personal Trainer und wird immer mehr zum Auswahlkriterium für viele Kunden.

Auch tiefstgehende Themen und Schnittstellenbereiche von Training und Therapie finden beim Performance Institute Platz. So sind die beiden aufeinander aufbauenden Kurse SFMA 1 und SFMA 2 (Selective Functional Movement Assessment) eine wertvolle Möglichkeit für alle erfahrenen Trainer und auch Therapeuten, um ihren Patienten und Kunden ein schmerzfreies Leben zu ermöglichen.

 

Das aktuelle Trendthema Neuro Athletic Training wurde vom Perform Better Performance Institute nach Deutschland gebracht und stellt die Spitze der Trainerlehre dar.

Die Schnittstelle von Functional Training, Profisport und Therapie ist beim Performance Institute groß. Das findet sich in den hochwertigen Seminaren wie Stick MobilityNeurokinethic TherapyMyofascial Assessments & Treatments oder auch der umfangreichen Seminarreihe „CAT – Certified Athletic Trainer“ wieder.

 

Insgesamt bietet dir EUPIX zum ersten Mal im deutschsprachigen Raum die Möglichkeit einen Qualitätsstandard in jeglichem Ausbildungsfeld zu finden. Die drei Akademien legen ihre Stärken zusammen, damit du in deiner Entwicklung als Trainer immer die passende Lösung findest.

 

Suche dir also gleich jetzt das für dich passende Seminar raus und starte deinen Ausbildungsweg bei EUPIX.