Perform-Better uses cookies to provide the best possible service. When you browse our site, you accept the use of cookies according to our privacy policy.

THE FUNCTIONAL TRAINING
MOVEMENT

More than 1.000 Products
The Leading Speakers
since 2010, the Pioneer of Functional Training
Your professional Partner

Facility Solutions

Perform Better Europe

Your experts for studio furnishings & equipment




From 3D design to your own studio

The one-stop solution for your project

Whether fitness studio, FT-CLUB, physio practice, X-fit box or PT lounge.

We help you to realize your dream of your own studio. Based on years of experience, PERFORM BETTER, the market leader for functional training, offers free advice on all aspects of your studio. Whether you want to set up a physiotherapy practice, a small PT studio or a professional gym - our experts are at your side.

Your competence team will help you with all your questions.

+49 89 444 4679-250

Get your

3D studio design

In 3 steps to your dream

Step 1: Consulting & Planning

If you've decided to build your own gym, home gym or gym, Perform Better is the place for you. Contact us by mail or phone and discuss your project directly with your personal expert. So we accompany you from the floor plan, over the first 3D draft up to your finished studio. We offer our services worldwide and for all fitness facilities. During the planning phase, we take special account of your individual wishes, for a very personal look.

Step 2: Design & Visualization

In the course of the floor plan planning we will also provide you with an individual cost estimate. As you get everything from one source with us, you have the opportunity to combine various floor coverings, small equipment, rack solutions and cardio equipment into a single complete offer.

In addition to special designs, we also discuss essential points such as the load capacity of the floor and much more.

3 Step: Installation & Opening

At least as important as the planning is the detailed implementation of your project. Therefore, if required, we also offer the installation of the floor and all products. In direct consultation with you, we coordinate delivery, installation and opening on schedule.

Even after your opening, you can still make use of our optional service.

Get your

3D studio design

Our customers can be found all over Europe

Germany, France, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, England, ...

We are an international brand and your long-term partner for studio and product equipment of the highest quality.

Perform Better is not just a webshop. We have many years of experience in the development, construction and consulting of fitness and functional training clubs beyond the borders of Europe. We are currently located in Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, France, Germany, the United Kingdom, Italy, Denmark and Abu Dhabi.

Selected projects:

__________________________________________________________________

__________________________________________________________________

__________________________________________________________________

__________________________________________________________________

Your competence team will help you with all your questions.

+49 89 444 4679-250

Get your

3D studio design

Perform-Better verwendet Cookies, um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie auf unserer Seite surfen, akzeptieren Sie den Einsatz von Cookies entsprechend unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen.

THE FUNCTIONAL TRAINING
MOVEMENT

 

 
über 1.000 Produkte
 
die führenden Speaker der Branche
 
seit 2010, der Vorreiter für Functional Training
 
der Partner für Profis

Studiolösungen




Perform Better Europe

Deine Experten für Studioeinrichtung & Ausstattung




Vom 3D-Design zum eigenen Studio

Die One-Stop Lösung für dein Projekt

Egal ob Fitness Studio, FT-CLUB, Physiopraxis, X-fit Box oder PT-Lounge.

Wir helfen dir dabei, deinen Traum vom eigenen Studio zu verwirklichen. Basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung bietet PERFORM BETTER als Marktführer für funktionelles Training eine kostenlose Beratung rund um dein Studio. Egal, ob du eine Physiotherapie-Praxis, ein kleines PT-Studio oder ein professionelles Fitnessstudio einrichten möchtest - unsere Experten stehen dir zur Seite.

Dein Kompetenz Team hilft Dir bei allen Fragen weiter 

+49 89 444 4679-250

Fordere jetzt dein

3D-Studiodesign an

In 3 Schritten zu deinem Traum

1. Step: Beratung & Planung

Sie haben den Entschluss gefasst, ein eigenes Fitness Studio, Home Gym oder einen Fitnessraum zu errichten, dann sind Sie bei Perform Better genau richtig. Kontaktieren Sie uns per Mail oder Telefon und besprechen Sie ihr Projekt direkt mit Ihrem persönlichen Experten. So begleiten wir Sie vom Grundriss, über den ersten 3D-Entwurf bis hin zu Ihrem fertigen Studio. Wir bieten unseren Service weltweit und für sämtliche Fitnesseinrichtungen an. Bei der Planung gehen wir besonders auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche ein, für den ganz persönlichen Look.

2. Step: Design & Visualisierung

Im Zuge der Grundrissplanung erstellen wir Ihnen auch gleich einen individuellen Kostenvoranschlag. Da Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand bekommen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit verschiedene Bodenbeläge, Kleinquipment, Racklösungen und Cardiogeräte zu einem einzigen Komplettangebot zusammenzustellen. 

Neben Sonderanfertigungen besprechen wir im Zuge der Ausstattung auch essentielle Punkte wie Traglast des Bodens und vieles mehr.

3 Step: Installation & Eröffnung

Mindestens genau so wichtig wie die Planung, ist die detaillierte Umsetzung Ihres Projekts. Daher bieten wir bei Bedarf auch gleich die Installation des Bodens und aller Produkte an. In direkter Absprache mit Ihnen koordinieren wir so die termingerechte Anlieferung, Installation und Eröffnung. 

Auch nach Ihrer Eröffnung können Sie optional unseren Service in Anspruch nehmen. 

Fordere jetzt dein

3D-Studiodesign an

Unsere Kunden sind europaweit zu finden

Deutschland, Frankreich, Österreich, Schweiz, Italien, England, ...

Wir sind eine internationale Marke und dein langfristiger Partner für Studio- und Produktausstattung von höchster Qualität

Perform Better ist nicht nur ein Webshop. Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Beratung von Fitness- und Funktionstraining-Clubs über die Grenzen von Europa hinaus. Wir sind derzeit in Belgien, den Niederlanden, Luxemburg, Frankreich, Deutschland, Großbritannien, Italien, Dänemark, sowie Abu Dhabi. Wir produzieren auch Qualitätsequipment unter unseren Marken "PB Extreme, First Place und Perform Better"

Ausgewählte Projekte:

__________________________________________________________________

__________________________________________________________________

__________________________________________________________________

Dein Kompetenz Team hilft Dir bei allen Fragen weiter 

+49 89 444 4679-250

Fordere jetzt dein

3D-Studiodesign an