Perform-Better uses cookies to provide the best possible service. When you browse our site, you accept the use of cookies according to our privacy policy.

THE FUNCTIONAL TRAINING
MOVEMENT

More than 1.000 Products
The Leading Speakers
since 2010, the Pioneer of Functional Training
Your professional Partner
Sets

Fitness sets for various applications

  • Fitness Sets for Bodyweight Training

For the bodyweight training our Miniband Set of 4 Standard and our Miniband Set of 4 XL excellent. With them you can do a stretching, strength endurance and athletic workout anytime, anywhere.

  • Fitness Set for Strength Training

As a fitness set for the strength training we recommend our Chrome dumbbell set of 10 (1-10kg) or our Vinyl Kettlebell Set (4-24kg). This allows you to get the most out of your workout, boost your metabolism and shape your muscles.

  • Fitness set for athletic training

Our Athletics Training Set included hurdles a SAQ Ladder and Saucer Cones . Nothing stands in the way of your professional agility training.

  • Fitness set for fascia training

For the fascia training we have numerous set combinations of fascia rolls, fascia balls and massage sticks. The Blueroll Set consists of a small fascia ball and a fascia roll with a high degree of hardness. This allows your glued fasciae to be treated optimally, blood circulation is stimulated and regeneration is accelerated. The Piriformis Set , consisting of a PA triggers and one PB Yoga mat is ideal for mobilizing exercises and movements for sciatic pain and piriformis syndrome.

The rediscovered flossing therapy also belongs to the category of fascia training. In order for you to immerse yourself optimally in this matter, we have created the Flossing Set is compiled. This consists of different raftsnakes and a book for beginners in which the different methods and effects are explained in detail.

  • Neuro Athletic Training Starter Set

The Neuro Athletic Starter Set contains the most important tools for your eye, balance and neuro mobility training. The package contains the complete equipment for the book " Training begins in the brain "”

For whom are fitness sets suitable?

Fitness sets are of course suitable for beginners as well as for advanced users. If you haven't started fitness training yet, you don't have to register at the expensive gym right away. Just order one of our fitness sets and try out different exercises in your own four walls. If you like it, you can of course take the equipment with you to the gym and test out further exercise variations there. Our fitness sets are also ideal for advanced users. Some of the time you are on the road safely and don't have a gym around the corner or you just want to train outside in the summer. Most of our finess sets are very compact, so you can just pack them up and take them with you.

Perform-Better verwendet Cookies, um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie auf unserer Seite surfen, akzeptieren Sie den Einsatz von Cookies entsprechend unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen.

THE FUNCTIONAL TRAINING
MOVEMENT

 
über 1.000 Produkte
 
die führenden Speaker der Branche
 
seit 2010, der Vorreiter für Functional Training
 
der Partner für Profis
Sets

Fitness Sets für verschiedene Anwendungsgebiete

  • Fitness Sets für das Bodyweighttraining

Für das Bodyweighttraining eignet sich unser Miniband 4er-Set Standard und unser Miniband 4-er Set XL hervorragend. Mit ihnen kannst du ein Stretching-, Kraftausdauer-, und Athletikworkout zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort ausführen.

  • Fitness Set für das Krafttraining

Als Fitness Set für das Krafttraining empfehlen wir dir unser Chromhantel 10-er Set (1-10kg) oder unser Vinyl Kettlebell Set (4-24kg). Hiermit kannst du bei einem umfangreichen Workout das Maximum aus dir herausholen, deinen Stoffwechsel ankurbeln und deine Muskeln formen.

  • Fitness Set für das Athletiktraining

Unser Athletik Training Set beinhaltet Hurdles , eine SAQ Ladder und Saucer Cones . Damit steht deinem professionellen Agility Training nichts mehr im Wege.

  • Fitness Set für das Faszientraining

Für das Faszientraining haben wir zahlreiche Set Kombinationen aus Faszienrollen, Faszienbällen und Massagesticks. Das Blueroll Set besteht aus einem kleinen Faszienball und einer Faszienrolle mit hohem Härtegrad. Damit lassen sich deine verklebten Faszien optimal behandeln, die Durchblutung wird gefördert und die Regeneration wird beschleunigt. Das Piriformis Set , bestehend aus einem PATrigger und einer PB Yogamatte ist optimal für mobilisierende Übungen und Bewegungen bei Ischiasbeschwerden und dem Piriformissyndrom.

Auch die wiederentdeckte Flossing Therapie gehört in die Kategorie des Faszientrainings. Damit du optimal in diese Materie eintauchen kannst, haben wir für dich das Flossing Set zusammengestellt. Dieses besteht aus verschiedenen Flossbändern und einem Einsteigerbuch, in dem die verschiedenen Methoden und Effekte genauestens erklärt werden.

  • Neuro Athletic Training Starter Set

Das Neuro Athletic Starter Set enthält die wichtigsten Tools für dein Augen-, Gleichgewichts- und Neuro Mobility Training. Das Paket enthält das komplette Equipment zum Buch Training beginnt im Gehirn

Für wen sind Fitness Sets geeignet?

Fitness Sets eignen sich natürlich sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Fortgeschrittene. Solltest du bis Dato noch nicht mit dem Fitnesstraining begonnen haben, musst du dich nicht gleich im teuren Fitnessstudio anmelden. Bestelle dir einfach eines unserer Fitness Sets und probiere damit verschiedenen Übungen in den eigenen vier Wänden aus. Solltest du daran gefallen finden, kannst du das Equipment anschließend natürlich auch ins Gym mitnehmen und dort weitere Übungsvariationen austesten. Auch für Fortgeschrittene eignen sich unsere Fitness Sets hervorragend. Teilweise bist du sicher einmal unterwegs und hast kein Fitnessstudio um die Ecke oder du möchtest im Sommer ganz einfach auch mal draußen trainieren. Die meisten unserer Finess Sets sind sokompakt, dass du sie einfach einpacken und mitnehmen kannst.