Perform-Better uses cookies to provide the best possible service. When you browse our site, you accept the use of cookies according to our privacy policy.
DE: +49 89 444 4679-250 / AT: +43(0) 732 272 88 00
Resistancetrainer

What are Resistance Trainers and what are they good for?

How are Resistance Trainers used in training?

Whether arms, shoulders, back, abdomen or legs, with the Resistance Trainer you can perform both targeted strengthening exercises and light stretching exercises. The resistance can be continuously increased from training session to training session through different tension strengths and the training efficiency can thus be increased accordingly.

Advantages of training with the Resistance Trainer

- Increases muscle strength and tension to protect joints

  • High calorie consumption through the use of whole muscle chains

- Increased stability and flexibility

- Improvement of acceleration speed, reaction and explosive force.

- Increasing endurance performance (strengthening the cardiovascular system)

What types of Resistance Trainers are there?

In order to be able to carry out an effective resistance training, you have numerous resistance trainers with countless combination possibilities at your disposal. You can use any number of different belts such as hip and shoulder harnesses and foot cuffs to attach them as required. We've put together a list of our products to give you an overview.

Resistor tapes from Stroops®

The Stroops Resistance Trainers are specially designed to improve the fundamental movement abilities of every athlete. The best known is the orange Resistance Band, the Slastix Clip. It's great for stretching and strengthening shoulder, chest, arm and back muscles. Thanks to the different resistance levels, you can train according to your performance level.

TRX ® Resistance Rip Trainer

The Rip Trainer is a training bar with integrated resistance tape that is attached to an anchor point. The main training principle is to work against the asymmetrical resistance of the rubber band to the body. Due to the alternation between static tension and powerful dynamic movement from the entire body, many different exercise combinations can be used to effectively build up strength, endurance, coordination and, above all, trunk stability. With the Rip Trainer, you can train dysbalances to turn weaknesses into starches. Resistance training with the Rip Trainer is particularly suitable for sports such as tennis, rowing or golf. Rotation and repetitive movements here can be simulated by resistance.

GUN-eX® resistance rope

The training system of GUN-eX consists of several individual parts. The main component is a long, elastic resistance rope which can be stretched to three times its original length. The Cobra Resistance Band is available in two strengths and can therefore be selected according to individual training level. By using various resistance belts, the GUN-eX system trains sprint and explosive power in particular. The Cobra is anchored to a fixed point and attached to the hip or shoulder strap with a karabiner. Then they train against the resistance with sprints, jumps and plyometric exercises.

Lateral Resistance Trainer

The Lateral Resistance Trainer consists of two padded foot cuffs with Velcro fasteners connected by a resistance band. The lateral resistance trainer is the ideal tool for improving lateral speed, strengthening leg muscles and increasing joint stability. It's great for effectively training sidewalks, shuffles, and monster walks.

Perform-Better verwendet Cookies, um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie auf unserer Seite surfen, akzeptieren Sie den Einsatz von Cookies entsprechend unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen.

THE FUNCTIONAL TRAINING
MOVEMENT

 
über 1.000 Produkte
 
die führenden Speaker der Branche
 
seit 2010, der Vorreiter für Functional Training
 
der Partner für Profis
Resistancetrainer

Was sind Resistance Trainer und wofür sind sie gut?

Wie werden Resistance Trainer im Training eingesetzt?

Ob Arme, Schultern, Rücken Bauch oder Beine, mit dem Resistance Trainer kannst du sowohl gezielte Kräftigungsübungen als auch leichte Stretching Übungen durchführen. Durch verschiedene Zugstärken kann der passende Widerstand von Trainingseinheit zu Trainingseinheit kontinuierlich erhöht und die Trainingseffizienz damit entsprechend gesteigert werden.

Vorteile durch das Training mit dem Resistance Trainer

· Steigerung der Muskelkraft- und Spannung zum Schutz der Gelenke

  • Hoher Kalorienverbrauch durch den Einsatz von ganzen Muskelketten

· Steigerung von Stabilität und Flexibilität

· Verbesserung der Antrittsgeschwindigkeit, der Reaktion und der Explosivkraft

· Steigerung der Ausdauerleistung (Stärkung Herz-Kreislauf-System)

Welche Arten von Resistance Trainern gibt es?

Um ein effektives Resistance Training durchführen zu können stehen dir zahlreiche Resistance Trainer mit unzähligen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Dazu kannst du beliebig und je nach Bedarf verschiedeneGurte wie Hüft- und Schultergeschirr und Fußmanschetten zur Befestigung verwenden. Wir haben dir eine Liste mit unseren Produkten zusammengestellt, damit du einen Überblick erhältst.

Widerstandsbänder von Stroops®

Die Stroops Resistance Trainer wurden speziell für die Verbesserung fundamentaler Bewegungsfähigkeiten jedes Athleten entworfen. Am bekanntesten ist das orangefarbige Resistance Band, die Slastix Clip. Es eignet sich hervorragend zur Dehnung und Kräftigung von Schulter-, Brust, Arm- und Rückenmuskulatur. Dank der verschiedenen Widerstandsstufen kannst du entsprechend deines Leistungsstandes trainieren.

TRX ® Resistance Rip Trainer

Beim Rip Trainer handelt es sich um eine Trainingsstange mit integriertemWiderstandsband, welches an einem Ankerpunkt befestigt wird. Das Haupttrainingsprinzip ist die Arbeit gegen den asymmetrisch einwirkenden Widerstand des Gummibandes auf den Körper. Aufgrund des Wechsels zwischen statischer Kraftanspannung und kraftvoller dynamischer Bewegung aus dem gesamten Körper, kann mit vielen verschiedenen Übungskombinationen effektivKraft, Ausdauer, Koordination und vor allem Rumpfstabilität aufgebaut werden. Mit dem Rip Trainer kannst du Dysbalancen so trainieren, dass aus Schwachstellen Särken werden. Das Resistance Training mit dem Rip Trainer ist vor allem für Sportarten wie Tennis, Rudern oder Golf geeignet. Die Rotation und die sich wiederholenden Bewegungsabläufe können hier unter Widerstand simuliert werden.

GUN-eX® Widerstandsseil

Das Training System von GUN-eX besteht aus mehreren Einzelteilen. Der Hauptbestandteil ist ein langes, elastisches Resistance Seil, welches bis auf das dreifache seiner Ausgangslänge gedehnt werden kann. Das Cobra Widerstandsband ist in zwei Stärken erhältlich und kann somit nach individuellem Trainingslevel ausgesucht werden. Durch den Einsatz verschiedener Resistance Gurte werden mit dem GUN-eX System vor allem die Sprint- und Explosivkraft trainiert. Dabei wird die Cobra an einem festen Punkt verankert und mithilfe eines Karabiners am Hüft- oder Schultergurt befestigt. Dann wird mit Sprints, Jumps und plyometrischen Übungen gegen den Widerstand trainiert.

Lateral Resistance Trainer

Der Lateral Resistance Trainer besteht aus zwei gepolsterten Fußmanschetten mit Klettverschluss, die durch ein Widerstandsband verbunden sind. Der seitliche Widerstandstrainer ist das ideale Tool zur Verbesserung derLateralgeschwindigkeit, zurKräftigung der Beinmuskulatur und zur Steigerung der Gelenkstabilität. Er eignet sich hervorragend für ein effektives Training von Sidewalks, Shuffles und Monsterwalks.